Beastie Boys: Tour Shot! [CD EP]

The third EP released from Beastie Boys's fourth studio album, Ill Communication, released May 31, 1994. Features three remixes of the title track, one by Large Professor, one by Mike Nardone and Dred Scott, and a third by The Prunes. Also features three new songs, "Mullet Head" (a punk rock style song), "Son Of Neck Bone" (an instrumental track) and "The Vibes", a more traditional rap song in the manner of "Sure Shot".

0.1 kg



Last item in stock!

  • Currently 10.00/10

Rating: 10.0/10 (2 votes cast)